Testimonials

  • Case Results

    View some of the recent and notable criminal cases that I have worked on.

    Recent Successes
  • Client Testimonials

    See what satisfied clients have to say about their experience working with me.

    Read Client Reviews
  • Get Started Now

    If you've been arrested for an alleged crime, you have no time to waste.

    Request Your Free Consultation

Testimonials

14 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
State:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Apr 8, 2015 | | Midland, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are so thankful with Michael he did a great job with our case he is awsome

Sep 16, 2014 | | Lubbock, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First off, before I hired Mr. King i had another lawyer I will not mention, he wanted me to plead guilty to a charge I did not believe I was guilty of. That is when I knew that lawyer was not the one for me. I wanted someone who would throw anything and anyone under the bus just to make sure I was taken care of! I wanted someone who listened to me as if I were their friend or family member coming in need of help. I found that and so much more in Michael King! He always made me feel like I had nothing to worry about. He's one of the friendliest guys I've ever known, says hi to everyone and they say hi right back. He is always several steps ahead of everyone else. You feel like you're the center of his attention during the tough times you're going through. He's very easily accessible, always there for you. I owe so much to Michael King, he's the best of the best. Friend for life.

Jul 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Michael for everything you have done for me. I was blessed to have Michael representing me. He always steered me in the right direction and let me know which options would best benefit me. I would advise anyone who is not in their case and needs answers to call him and see what he can do for you. Thank you Michael from me and my family.

Mar 11, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for all your hard work in both my cases, you did an OUTSTANDING JOB!! And for that I am truly grateful.

Mar 11, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My Christmas has been great. So glad to be able to spend it with my family. And my wife and I appreciate your getting down for me – I’m still impressed with the way you handled that and can still see and hear it in my mind – you had me convinced . . . so thanks a million times over for going the extra mile for me.

Mar 11, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Once again, Michael, thank you for your representation. You have made a difference in my life . . . . You did a good job and have helped me in more ways than you had too. Thanks for everything!

Mar 11, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sir, I would like to start off by giving you thanks for helping me in these hard times of my life. I am truly grateful for everything, from my heart. I know that you are doing everything you can. I know you are a very good person with a good heart. I give thanks to the Lord for putting you in my path and want you to know that you will always be in my heart and my prayers. Why is it so hard to find people like you in our lives?

Mar 11, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You opened my eyes to a lot of things and made me think about a lot that I never thought about. You have shown me more care and concern towards me than a lot of people that claim to, and I respect you to the fullest. You make me realize that there are people out there that care about me and that want to see me make it and do better for myself. Thank you bro for showing me that you care.

Mar 11, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just wanted to say thank you for all you have done, and especially for being there for my mom to take the time to come check on me. It really means a lot. Thank you.

Mar 11, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I didn’t get enough chances to sincerely thank you enough for your representation as my attorney. I believe you did a heck of a job in regards to my case. Thank you again Mr. King.